Staff Directory

Administration

Administrator

Deb Paulman  dpaulman@esusixteen.org

Administrative Assistant/Cooperative Coordinator

Jean Wunschel  jwunschel@esusixteen.org

Business Manager

Joslyn White  jwhite@esusixteen.org

 

Network Operations

Network Operations Director

Scott Jones  scott.jones@esusixteen.org

Network Operations Administrative Assistant

Deana Holley  dholley@esusixteen.org

Network Operations Coordinator

Melissa Engel  mengel@esusixteen.org

Network Operations Network Coordinator

Chad DeWester  c.dewester@esusixteen.org

Network Operations Distance Learning Coordinator

Todd Hatcher  todd.hatcher@esusixteen.org

 

Educational Technology/Vision

Phylis Graney pgraney@esusixteen.org

 

Teaching & Learning

Teaching & Learning Director

Alison Smith asmith@esusixteen.org

Teaching & Learning/Title I Administrative Assistant

Deb Frates dfrates@esusixteen.org

Teaching & Learning Coordinator/Title I Consultant

Cheryl Roche croche@esusixteen.org

Teaching & Learning Coordinator

Samantha Pavelka spavelka@esusixteen.org

Teaching & Learning Coordinator

Tyler Cronin tcronin@esusixteen.org

Early Learning Connection Coordinator

Amy Richards arichards@esusixteen.org

 

Special Education

Director of Special Education

Kris Elmshaeuser kelmshae@esusixteen.org

Special Education Administrative Assistant

Amber Huffman  ahuffman@esusixteen.org

 

Behavior Consultant

M L Lehman mlehman@esusixteen.org

 

Deaf Education Consultants

Connie Dalrymple cdalrymp@esusixteen.org

Darsha Pelland dpelland@esusixteen.org

Debra Vapenik dvapenik@esusixteen.org

 

Early Childhood

Denise Brauer dbrauer@esusixteen.org

Jo Lee jlee@esusixteen.org

 

Educational Technology/Vision

Phylis Graney pgraney@esusixteen.org

 

Inclusion/Transition Consultants

Lou Cox Fornander lcox-for@esusixteen.org

Megan Lantis mlantis@esusixteen.org

Laurie Vak lvak@esusixteen.org

 

Licensed Mental Health Practitioner

Gwen Bergstrom gbergstrom@esusixteen.org

 

OWLS Transition Program

Jody Cisneros jcisneros@esusixteen.org

 

Paraeducators

Rhonda Chada rchada@esusixteen.org

Chauncie Kieckhafer cbevard@esusixteen.org

Kathy Moorhead kmoorhead@esusixteen.org

Colleen Mundis cmundis@esusixteen.org

 

School Psychologists

Jessica Einspahr jeinspah@esusixteen.org

Catherine Ruhlman cruhlman@esusixteen.org

Tabitha Rasmussen  trasmussen@esusixteen.org

School Psychologist Intern

Jackie Griffiths jgriffiths@esusixteen.org

 

Speech Language Pathologists

Caitlin Adams cadams@esusixteen.org

Becky Burke bburke@esusixteen.org

Teresa Detlefsen tdetlefs@esusixteen.org

Emily Johnson ejohnson@esusixteen.org

Angie McBride angelamc@esusixteen.org

Julie Robertson jrobertson@esusixteen.org

Dawn Schmitt dschmitt@esusixteen.org

Danica Sowle dsowle@esusixteen.org

Anne Walton awalton@esusixteen.org

Molly Walz mwalz@esusixteen.org

 

Service Coordination

April Wilson  apwilson@esusixteen.org

 

Teacher Consultants

Denise Brauer dbrauer@esusixteen.org

Darsha Pelland dpelland@esusixteen.org