Staff Directory

Administration

Administrator

Marge Beatty  mbeatty@esusixteen.org

Administrative Assistant/Cooperative Coordinator

Jean Wunschel  jwunschel@esusixteen.org

Business Manager

Joslyn White  jwhite@esusixteen.org

 

Technology

Media/Technology Director

Scott Jones  scott.jones@esusixteen.org

Technology/Administrative Assistant

Deana Holley  dholley@esusixteen.org

Telecomputing Consultant/Coordinator

Melissa Engel  mengel@esusixteen.org

Technology/Network Operations Consultant/Coordinator

Chad DeWester  c.dewester@esusixteen.org

Distance Learning Consultant/Coordinator

Todd Hatcher  todd.hatcher@esusixteen.org

 

Educational Technology/Vision

Phylis Graney pgraney@esusixteen.org

 

Staff Development

Staff Development Director

Debra Paulman dpaulman@esusixteen.org

Staff Development/Title I Administrative Assistant

Deb Frates dfrates@esusixteen.org

Staff Development Consultants/Coordinators

Cheryl Roche croche@esusixteen.org

Alison Smith asmith@esusixteen.org

Early Learning Connection Coordinator

Amy Richards arichards@esusixteen.org

 

Special Services

Director of Special Services

Kris Elmshaeuser kelmshae@esusixteen.org

Special Education Administrative Assistant

Amber Huffman  ahuffman@esusixteen.org

 

Behavior Consultant

M L Lehman mlehman@esusixteen.org

 

Deaf Education Consultants

Connie Dalrymple cdalrymp@esusixteen.org

Darsha Pelland dpelland@esusixteen.org

Debra Vapenik dvapenik@esusixteen.org

 

Inclusion/Transition

Lou Cox Fornander lcox-for@esusixteen.org

Megan Lantis mlantis@esusixteen.org

Jody Cisneros jcisnero@esusixteen.org

Laurie Vak lvak@esusixteen.org

 

Educational Technology/Vision

Phylis Graney pgraney@esusixteen.org

 

School Psychologists

Jessica Einspahr jeinspah@esusixteen.org

Catherine Ruhlman cruhlman@esusixteen.org

 

School Psychologist Interns

Lacey Farrington  lfarrington@esusixteen.org

Regan Downey  rdowney@esusixteen.org

Tabitha Rasmussen  trasmussen@esusixteen.org

 

Speech Language Pathologists

Becky Burke bburke@esusixteen.org

Teresa Detlefsen tdetlefs@esusixteen.org

Caitlin Adams cadams@esusixteen.org

Angie McBride angelamc@esusixteen.org

Julie Robertson jrobertson@esusixteen.org

Dawn Schmitt dschmitt@esusixteen.org

Anne Walton awalton@esusixteen.org

Molly Walz mwalz@esusixteen.org

 

Early Childhood

Denise Brauer dbrauer@esusixteen.org

Jo Lee jlee@esusixteen.org

 

Paraeducators

Rhonda Chada rchada@esusixteen.org

Chauncie Kieckhafer cbevard@esusixteen.org

Kathy Moorhead kmoorhead@esusixteen.org

Colleen Mundis cmundis@esusixteen.org

 

Service Coordination

April Wilson  apwilson@esusixteen.org